You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SteemMonster Adventure! Got another gold-foiled card and a legendary! XD

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi, @jlorc I see that you're having some profits from the game but still you aren't investing anything in your summoners, I wonder why, you could sell that gold foil and buy some beta Zintar's I would do it if I were you. Is very profitable as you can see. With a level 4 Zintar you can manage to get 10 booster packs at the end of this season(Diamond III).

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm actually planning to level up some cards before this season ends as I am also hoping to get some of those season pack rewards.

Atm I am only focusing on the Daily Quests as some of my splinter deck cards are too weak and being ranked higher would make it impossible to beat some players. XD

Thanks for the tips!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91