You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A ShoutOut To All High Level Deck Steemmonsters Players

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Having a lvl6 team, you shoudn't blame too much of others attitude I agree with you that experienced players shoudn't play these "novice" tournaments but you did exactly the same.

Sort:  

I didn't mean to blame anyone. I just saw something I considered to be an injustice and tried to set it straight. And indeed, I did join. I joined when the tourneys were just announced. Then later, I unregistered. But in the end I registered again, because I saw all those names on the list. At that point, I had the intention to make sure that if I would win anything, I would make sure the prize money would go to the people that needed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86