Weekly card giveaway + last week's winner

in #steemmonsters5 years ago
Here we are for another giveaway! The game is getting more and more complex: the new legendary summoners have a lot more mana usage, but the extra buffs/debuffs can definitely make the difference in a battle! Still not that common for me to see them on the battlefield thow, only remember one battle where the opponent used them; but for sure I will be seeing these guys more in the near future!


And who won last week's card?

otghji8eqv.jpg

Congratulations @sooflauschig! A growling Spineback Wolf running your way!


This week, a beast card; it has a really high mana cost, but in high mana combats it's a tough opponent to beat!


lj9tlr5qis.png

The killing machine, the Goblin Mech!


Rules:

@contestkings rules, which means, no upvote, follow or resteem required. Just comment and tell me: how was this last airdrop for you? Did you get your hands in one of the cool legendary summoners? Winner will be randomly chosen at post payout! Good luck everyone!

Still haven't joined Steemmonsters? In what planet do you live in? Click the banner below and join the fun! (It has my referral link; you can go directly to the website if you don't want to use it; either way... join in! 😎 )

a7cyr32sps.png

Sort:  

Thank you 😃

I did not get lucky during the aurdrop though 😋 Did not buy enough packs.

Same here! :)

Wasnt here yet when airdrop, pity

i didn't get a legendary summoner, no.

Este post recebeu 10.16% de upvote da conta @steemitportugal!
Vota em @steemitportugal para Witness. O teu voto é muito importante!
Obrigado.
Clica aqui para votar
steemitportugal

I get nothing special in last airdrop.
During last season I had in one dealy quest the luck to get the black dragon.
From summoner only one I get as reward till now was Daria.
But can you really get this new summoner as rewards ?
I thought the only possibility (without to buy in market) is to get them in a booster pack, isn't it ?

Correct, in a booster. I've been pretty lucky with Daria in the rewards, and was able to up it to level 4 now. But craving that black dragon!

I got nothing...... :(

sadly i dont get it too :(

Cool giveaway @pardinus. I missed out on legendary summoners too. Game definitely getting tougher. I think people are excited for new season prices

Probably! And automated tournaments coming soon!

Ya I had bought maybe a total of 50 boosters and I got one of the legendary summoners. Death one

Nice! More lucky than me :) Congratz!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97