I opened 20 more Steem Moster's Packs tonight!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

I've been getting so jealous of everyone completing there bestiary and seeing opens filled with legendaries or a few epics I had to pick up some new packs.

My first time around I got about 30 packs, I was lucky enough to get a single legendary and 6 Epics, of course that's small potatoes compared a few heavy hitters, but I think it's a pretty good start.

Anyways I needed more and the FOMO was hitting hard, so I today I opened another 20!

I'll share the highlights.

2nd-open.png

I started feeling good after hitting an Epic on my Second Open and what I think is my favorite card image as well. Lets hope she has some pretty good stats.

By my 10th open things we starting to slow down, when I finally hit my 2nd epic, along with a pack full of Rares!

10thpackopen.png

Once again it started to slow and on my second last pack #19 it finally happened.

19thopen.png

But I got so excited looks like I messed up my damn screenshot! So what did I get?

I pulled my second legendary but guess what I hit the same one I already had, a second chromatic dragon.

2chromedragons.png

Now my question is;

  1. Sell it? (and open more packs)

  2. Trade it? or

  3. Keep it?

I guess this is where I take input and offers


Footer by @bearone

Sort:  

Haha spending all the SBD on steemmonsters... kinda like me. Keep the legendaries until you have a bunch more.. or give me your spares😉

The game is already making a buzz in the steemit community and that too when the tournament has not yet kicked off....Let me know if you want to buy full set of level 1 epics for 15 SBD, the set comes with 10 cards.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I am a HODLer, maybe if I have a Legendary 'double' I'll trade it to buy more packs :') But I'm too scared to give away my one legendary and never get one more in return, LOL!

Shit,now we are stacking monsters!
We need a monster botty lol.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60