Sort:  

I will not be able to play a game today. But stay tuned @poyim.
I will play the last game, in this form! Number 50 is a nice number to stop.

You @poyim and @onefatindian since my most loyal players! We had a lot of fun and produced a lot of Steem together.

If one of you wins the game 50, a little surprise awaits!

Have a nice day and have fun!

The last? Oh, it will be missed. On to bigger and better things?

I will definitely play game 50. I am curious to see what the surprise is.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @Poyim, yes, in this form is the last game No. 50!
I'll just leave the numbers game 1-64!
I want to change a few krytos in Steem.
Cryptos should work and profit!
I share the profit, in my weekly evaluation!
I hope you are there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66