You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Third Purchased Booster Pack : My Second Gold Foil + Rare @steemmonster Card Winner Announcement !

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Ah ha... you had me going there for a bit. I thought you really did pull another legendary gold foil.

A Gold Sabre Shark is also an excellent pull. Especially since you've only purchased 3 packs.
You Lucky Ducky. You gonna Quack Quack your way to victory in the tournaments?

Sort:  

I was going to keep going with the I got another foil joke but didn't want anyone to take a heart attack while reading my blog so I didn't want to push the joke too far LOL !

I am happy with gold shark. I retire from buying packs.
I bought only 6 total. I got a couple epics in packs 4 / 5 / 6.

Awesome gif btw !

Haha. I would never have a heart attack over a game,... before hunting you down and forcing you to transfer that dragon to me first!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91