Sort:  

Click here to get involved :)

So simple. Thank you very much. I appreciate you.

Posted using Partiko Android

No one is complaining. Read and you wouldnt look stupid. I just want a link so I can buy some. I havent had the chance to get into this game and want to buy some. I dont understand your issue?

Posted using Partiko Android

@aggroed please explain this bullshit right here I'm not understanding. Am I not allowed to play this game? Did I do something wrong by asking for a link? Also who the fuck is this stupid person. Because right now, I'm starting to get really mad.

I dont know what that means speak fucking english. Not everyone is fluent is marketing steem language. This is my social media. I'm not here to "rape reward pools" or whatever that even mean, I wanted a link or direction on how to buy the cards. That's it. Not your allegations. Which I will get the higher people involved if it keeps on. This is harrassment. All I wanted to do was buy cards. Like the picture said I could. I'm a simple person, I dont care about reward pools and all that. I've never played. I wanted to, but now I'm so scared to because of how you treated me its ridiculous

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83