I went up to the Silver II league in Steem Monsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Good evening friends of steemit today I was able to climb the league to Silver II.

Today was a good day because as I mentioned I could go up in the league, because I had to fight with the Razar Fire which I like to play because I have experience, but after a short time I managed it and the cards that came out were these :

Steem Monsters It is a trading card game I have interchangeable, supported by Steemit blockchain. It is a great and innovative application.

If you have not played steem monsters here, I leave the link: Steem Monsters Do not waste any more time in watching and playing, I assure you that you will like it and that you will not stop to play.,

5nbuhz19zq.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70805.12
ETH 3799.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43