My Daily Quest of steem monsters with a golden letter

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, today I come to tell you how it was in Steem Monsters.

These are the letters, because I have to fight with the razar life which I do not like to play with that element for the reason that I do not have it improved and I find it difficult to use it but I kept it enough to be able to pass the mission of the day and I managed to claim my pack of letters. The reward I received today I liked because I received a golden letter and it is something that does not happen to me very often.

As you can see I got the golden card CRYSTAL WEREWOLF, a letter that is very valuable in the market, I hope letters continue to come out that way.

Steem Monsters. It is a trading card game I have interchangeable, supported by Steemit blockchain. It is a great and innovative application.

If you have not played steem monsters here, I leave the link: Steem Monsters Do not waste any more time to see, come and play. I assure you that you will like it and that you will stop playing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97