New campaign of Steem monsters

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

g3EOrmK.jpg

New season and I am already in the gold league III.

temo.png

These are the letters that came out today for the mission, as I did not get any new letters, I will not waste time talking about them.

In my last post I mentioned that I would analyze some strategies that tend to use some opponents in Steem Monsters and that would say which is the strong and weak point. The strategy that we will see below is used with the race life:

This strategy is very common when you advance to the silver league, this strategy is very good and I will tell you why:

  • The strong point Is that the Silvershiled Paladin card works as a shield since its ability allows it to decrease the opponent's attack, while the Divine healer card heals it and at the same time attacking, adding to that Peacebringer attacks long distance, to add these cards they receive the protection buff from the invoker, these three cards together act as a tank and it is a very effective strategy against the opponent of melee combat.

  • The weak point This strategy is bad if your opponent places magic attack cards since the Silvershiled card paladin the weak point is magic and if the magic attack is very powerful nor the Divine healer card will be able to cure it, if Eliminate the first card that in this case is Silvershiled Paladin and you will have practically the battle won.

Well you know what the weak point of this strategy is so do not get complicated if you have to play against opponents that tend to use it, in the last campaign I did not get to diamond III, but I hope to do it this season, I am currently in the league III gold so I only need 3 leagues to get there.

5nbuhz19zq.jpg

Well friends, if you have not played Steem Monsters, here is the link: Steem Monsters Do not waste more time to come and play, I assure you that you will like it and that you will not stop playing.

Sort:  

you are really passionate about steemmonsters. to be honest I havent got into it really, just dont have the time.

Nice work on coming second in this weeks redfish power up league :-)

Thank you very much for going through my post and leave your comment, I really liked your comment

You can also use cards with sneak attack to win against those silver shield decks

thank you for commenting and if that would also be another option

You're right. That's a pretty strong deck for a 15 manna game. For me, it's the heavy damage of the Peacebringer that makes the difference, especially if you can get it up to Level 3. Nice analysis!

thank you very much comment, I hope to see your comment soon in one of my publications

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by proelite from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05