You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Can we Stop Steem Monsters From Dying?

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I play SM almost ever day. I don't frequent Discord much anymore. SM needs marketing. I personally know few people who know anything much about digital currencies so trying to discuss SM with them is a non_starter. I think SM can be challenging and it literally pays to evaluate your cards, abilities, and which teams work best with the different battle rules

Sort:  

Yeah, I use to play everyday, but now just a few days at the end of a season. Lack of marketing is definitely a problem and the game isn't 'Amazing' enough to promote itself.
They certainly had the right idea, creating a Paypal entry point into the game, but after buying a starter pack, you have to figure out crypto to buy on the second hand marketplace.
Which is too hard for many.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84