It's getting harder...

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Daily quest gets really harder to complete once you start going up in the ranks and leagues. This is a good progress sign but I also think it's because I'm spending less time playing which make it harder to complete the quest. Happy to keep gold league status as the amount of reward is slightly better.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Game is getting harder in general. I think people are getting better.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think you are right.

Yeah but I've been playing less lately I wished I could play more and get better in the rankings. Thanks for checking this out.

I’m all about them steem monsters. You should check out my giveaway

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95