You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paying It Forward - Thank You everyone!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

You are such a sweetheart! I am very sorry that had happened to you, and I am happy that the splinterland family has your back! Your paying it forward is very thoughtful!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thank you @raynie. You guys really are awesome and it is these acts of kindness that means more than the loss.

I haven't written a post in so long, I forgot to mention what the contest is about! Lol, I guess people can just say they would like to play SM. If you know anyone, send them my way!

The only person I can think of that would go crazy with great cards is @byzantinist

Posted using Partiko iOS

@byzantinist is the lucky winner, picked by honorary judge @begonethot! :)

Two recommendations for @byzantinist so far! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63861.47
ETH 3215.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84