Free Steem-Monster Summoner + Winners Announcement From Past Giveaways !

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Congrats to @nicholas555 who has won a free Steem-Monsters card for his participation in the topic Free Steem Monster : No Upvote , No Follow & No Resteem Required !. To see your card click here --> SteemMonsters.com and use your Steem details to log in. Click collection at the top of the screen once logged in.

Congrats to @elderson who has won the card Animated Corpse due to his participation in the topic Free Animated Corpse : No Upvote, No Resteem & No Follow Required To Enter. To see your card click here --> SteemMonsters.com and use your Steem details to log in. Click collection at the top of the screen once logged in.

On To The Next Giveaway

In this topic I will be giving away a free Rare summoner card of your choice. All you need to do to enter this contest is tell me which summoner you would like to receive and tag at least one other user that you think would like to enter this contest. Upvotes / Resteems and Follows are appreciated but not mandatory.

How I Will Pick A Winner

You will each be assigned a number in accordance to your entry comment. On the 7th day of post creation I will use a random number generator to choose a number. If the RNG picks the number that you were assigned then you will be awarded the Steem-Monsters Rare Summoner of your choice. Gold cards excluded - Cards Are Beta. Not a Steem-Monsters memeber yet .... Click here to sign up.

Looking Back ( Boobies , Tits & Beer )

Sort:  

Winner Announcement

Congrats @newbiegames you have won this giveaway. Your summoner of choice was Zintar and it has been sent. Thanks for participating !

You got a 15.95% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @rentmoney!

I would like the Zintar Mortalis.
What about you @onefatindian?

well lookie who i see here ... hehe

Going to follow @eaglespirit request, would love Neb Seni or Selenia Sky.

Thank You @RentMoney !!

Why you copyn me 😝

@loading
I would love a Lynna Natura, because I love my earth deck.
And I am going to soon level up my earth deck, and the summoner would come in handy

Lyanna for me please. I like green. What about you @unleashpower?

Posted using Partiko Android

Zintar cause I'm almost got him at 4 :D @fiftypercent could use some summoners tho

Posted using Partiko Android

@blaxxk Thanks for the giveaway rentmoney, and boi i didn't know you opened a gfl on your first pack?!?

Yeah, I got very lucky. It was under the very first card as well with a signal 1 pack purchase. I had no clue at the time how valuable it was. 1000 packs later and I have yet to find another.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61593.58
ETH 2950.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49