Mega Monster Madness 2: Battle-Steem (Steem-Monster Edition)

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Most of us have played or at least heard of the game Battle Ship.

Well let me introduce you to Battle Steem.

Prizes Hidden In The Grid



5 X 1 Steem-Monsters Common Rewards Card
3 X 1 Steem-Monsters Rare Rewards Card
2 X 1 Steem (Donation From @onefatindian)
5 X 1 Steem-Monsters Common Beta Cards
2 X 1 Steem-Monsters Epic Rewards Cards
2 X 1 Ammo ( Fire 2 extra shots )
1 Airstrike ( Fire 5 extra shots )

Rules


  • One shot a day for those who upvote this post
  • Two Shots a day for those who upvote + resteem
  • Extra shots given to those who discover ammunition or an airstrike
  • You can win multiple times
  • Contest ends on the 6th day of post creation
  • Prizes are giving out in sequence in which they are listed
  • Ammo / Airstrike have their own specific numbers on the grid
  • Earn a single extra shot for upvoting my comment detailing the ships that have been sunk and what prizes are left

Click Here To Sign up to Steemonsters

Example On How To Play

@steemmonsters fires a shot via picking the letter A and number 1 and entering them via the comment section. My ship is not located on A-1 so @rentmoney will then type Miss under your entry. If you pick the right grid number I will then type hit under your comment and award you the prize located under that grid number.

Hint

Pay attention to the other entries to make sure you don't pick a grid number that was already chosen as there is no do overs in war !

What is @steemmonsters ?

Steem-Monsters is a digital card created by @aggroed and @yabapmatt. Early game release has launched and prizes are already up for grabs. Some of the cards in this game have already sold for upwards of $3000. Prize Money tournaments will start in the upcoming weeks with a daily games valued at $100 and a weekly game valued at $1000. If you haven't yet check out Steem-Monsters by clicking here. You can sign into the official site using your Steem details.


Current / Past Sponsors
@the-witty-waiter
@gasaeightyfive
@onefatindian
@johndoer123
@sparkesy43

Source

Sort:  

Hey, I like this. We need more things like this. I can help you out with prizes on the next one. Any chance you on discord so we can talk? If so, I'm Princess#2341 over there. Just pop send me a dm there and we can talk. Or any other way of communication that works for you and me.

I just sent the friend request.

I'll take K5 as my first one.

E11, J11, B11

Posted using Partiko Android

miss with all shots

Upvote This Comment For A Single Extra Shot

And To Help Keep Prize Details Visable !


Game Has Ended - Congrats To All The Winners !
All prizes were found.

K6 will be my second one for my extra shot.

G7

E8, J5

miss with both shots

N2,N3

@rentmoney I see the sharp answering, maybe you misunderstood me - 'cos I did not want to hurt you in any kind. But there was a situation where somebody wrote some points and it was not answered as you usually do for all accumulated comments in the period. What if there were the pack of coordinates that you did not answered still, but whole lot with the prizes - so no matter to continue the game if we could know your check of them in time (usually). That's what I thought.

Next - about to add in the next games
to write in the extrashot comment - to answer coordinates - new comment - to the main post as well. And avoid to use the spaces in them too.

'Cos I accidentally looked there and found several such comments there. And this is good, otherwise I could call the same coordinates - G 11 that guy write with the space - so my often check by the search on the page
"ctrl+f" could be ineffectual.

Thank you for the game!

I was just trying to be clear in my answer, I wasn't offended and I hope that I did not offend you with my answer. I appreciate the feedback and welcome it. I know it can be difficult to see what shots were already picked as there is usually allot of comments to read. Luckily there is usually one or two participants in the game that create graphs that help all the players. How someone fires their shots is up to them but I do prefer a new comment for each day of new shots. Its important to keep in mind that I may make a human mistake from time to time which will be corrected and made right as soon as its noticed.

I thank you for your feedback and thanks for playing the game !

Mini Battle-Steem : Free Gold Foil / Free Rewards Cards / Free SteemBasicIncome Shares / Free TROLL Tokens !
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@rentmoney/battle-steem-free-gold-foil-free-rewards-cards-free-steembasicincome-shares

miss with both shots

miss with both shots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62939.93
ETH 3116.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89