You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free 4000 TROLL COINS/ Free Splinterland Cards/ Steem-Bounty Added: Crazy Comment Contest !

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Winners Announcement

Sort:  

Thank you so much.

Posted using Partiko Android

You're Welcome.

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 38.88% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @rentmoney!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

Folded arm dwarf received, thank you.

BTW, I was tempted to send you a challenge after reading your post yesterday. I'm happy I didn't because you performed very well in one of the bronze tournaments that I also participated :)

Posted using Partiko Android

You're Welcome,

I'm currently online and will be for the next 20 minutes or so if you want to send that challenge then fire away.

Nah! I wouldn't do this anytime soon. I need to train more and improve my cards.

I have to be sure of taking you (Anthony Joshua) down lol

So, I'll inform you when I'm ready for you 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck with your training, I'll be waiting ..... .. :P

Yeah, thanks 😉✌

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69