Opening 30 Steem Monsters Booster Packs - WIN A BOOSTER!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago



You can buy packs here:

https://steemmonsters.com/#

WIN A BOOSTER PACK!

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER, LEAVE A COMMENT BELOW!

https://twitter.com/SteemMonsters

FOLLOW US ON STEEMIT: @steemmonsters

Discord: https://discord.gg/W4H2rXY

Thank You!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Twitter followed under my account insideout ostomy, already follow on Steemit. I am new to @steemmonsters only getting my first pack on Saturday while reading a role on #steemstars Dlive, it was hilarious as I was playing the Goblin Sharman and they gave me a booster pack that had him in it, coincidence? I think not lol..

Congrats, you WON a Booster!

@reseller Awesome that's super exciting! I will have to go check that out! :D

I followed on twitter day 1..... I'm @ Sneaker76475515 I feel that you should follow everything so you can get all the news and helps with you homework info.... Thanks @reseller keep up the good work. I miss your eBay sales videos too....
20180708_121500.jpg

There's my tweet. I know that you didn't ask for a copy of the tweet, nor even to tweet to you, just a follow. But as I was already following you on Twitter I thought I'd better make an extra special effort to be included in this competition. 😎

Is there anywhere left that I'm not following you for #SteemMonsters updates and information? Haha!

Nice Legend! That's one of the legends I have too. Also, I followed the twitter account!

Capture.PNG

Congrats you WON a Booster Pack!

I'm a follower (Twitter user id @melontsik). Cheers!

Congrats you WON a Booster Pack!

Awesome, thanks @reseller! :)

I can't open a starter pack, so another booster pack would be great for the stream tonight XD

We sent you a pack!

I would like to win a booster pack! I'm following here and on twitter. My handle on steemit and twitter are @malricinferno . Thanks for your consideration.

I agree, this guy should win.

already following u brotha

I have followed @steemmonsters on Twitter. My username is @chamudiliyanage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01