You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters and SBI Giveaway contest #01

Fair enough! You get more reward cards for the quests the higher up the tiers you go, so I just found out! I'm currently enjoying beating a few people in the lower diamond leagues. I've also started to notice some of the new reward cards are pretty good!

Sort:  

Are these the 'special' cards when you say reward cards? I have been doing the dailies which used to give boosters, but now give you 1 card.

An 80% reduction in bounty is bad. The 'one' card has never been one of these 'special' ones yet.

Bronze - 1
Silver - 5
Gold - 10
Diamond - 15
Champion - 20

That's how many of the new rewards cards you now get per completed quezt.. I think. No more betas for quests again I think!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi - yup they're the cards. I think anyway!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64