Cards Giveaway #1

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Hello Steem Splinters!

0mjctvm2vc.png

Due to the shitdrop i would like to give all the cards to my followers!

The only one rule:

leave a comment why you want to win, and tag your random friend on Steemit!

no upvote, follow or resteem required. Just comment! Winners will be randomly chosen at post payout! Good luck everyone! First six winners will recieve cards in the order the are on the screen!

Still not in the rumble?

In order to start playing u need to buy a starter-kit via the link

BELOW

l14690jvjq.jpg

JOIN THE BATTLE

Selling STEEM for BTC or BTC for STEEM?

Introducing very new and simple exchange service - Cryptex24.io with extremely low trading fees:

3heq0uqisl.jpg

#And the winners are:

Wood Nymph - Winner:
@lightestofideas

Comment:
I want to win because I'm a newbie that just started a week or two ago. @chris-the-batman

Undead Mino - Winner:
@chireerocks

Comment:
@rollie1212, I am in and i am participating because i am enjoying the Steemmonsters journey. Keep up and keep coming up with these kind of contests.

Sea Monster - Winner:
@guurry123

Comment:
Consider me in my SM I'd is @guurry123
Tagging @vcdragon
To upgrade my collection I need more cards that's the reason I m participating.

Silvershield Archer - Winner:
@gillianpearce

Comment:
I'd like to win so I can get closer to leveling up and meet some different opponents. Tagging @lightningjohn

Goblin Mech - Winner:
@stranger27

Comment:
І мене запишіть, хочу виграти німфу )) @klismois , приєднуйся)

Undead Mino - Winner:
@klismois

Comment:
все кроме минотавра отлично зайдет на апгрейд. привет @danyakey ;)

  • The bid commission for the seller and the buyer is 0.1%.
  • If the option Cryptex Token Commission Fee is selected in the user's account, the bid commission for the seller and the buyer is 0.05%.

Register now, with my referral link, leave a comment here, and i will drop you [20] C24 coin for your comfortable and commission free start!

START NOW

Sort:  

@rollie1212, I am in and i am participating because i am enjoying the Steemmonsters journey. Keep up and keep coming up with these kind of contests.

Tagging @ravisarikonda.

Posted using Partiko Android

please tag a friend, so i will count you in!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Consider me in my SM I'd is @guurry123
Tagging @vcdragon
To upgrade my collection I need more cards that's the reason I m participating.

Posted using Partiko Android

cool! goodluck!

I'd like to win so I can get closer to leveling up and meet some different opponents. Tagging @lightningjohn

І мене запишіть, хочу виграти німфу )) @klismois , приєднуйся)

Удачи

Posted using Partiko iOS

I want to win because I'm a newbie that just started a week or two ago. @chris-the-batman 👋🦇

Posted using Partiko Android

Goodluck

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yay, I won. Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

gotta upgrade some decks to get balances splinters...
inviting @koskl to join!

Thanks for giveaway!

все кроме минотавра отлично зайдет на апгрейд. привет @danyakey ;)

@rollie1212, I want to win these cards because i want to win the battles. Stay blessed.

Tagging @ravisarikonda.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10