You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Scavenger Hunt Contest // 5 Booster Pack Giveaway!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Afraid to meet - Uncle Holoz0r

Favourite monster - Divine healer. Beautiful hair; soft, kind eyes.

Mana cap - 18

Leaderboard - Ramires, Glory7, Marabara

Favourite part of battling? I'm a little confused by the concept; so I enjoy posturing aggressively before suddenly attacking the monitor.

My monster besties are - Aunt Lea, @o07 and anyone fighting @wombykus

Constructive feedback - Wallet balance in the Market tab, so we don't need to leave the site to see what we can afford to invest. New ruleset where a card's speed doubles when it's below half life.

Famous Cockatoo - Me!!

How many battles today - 0. I'm playing possum.

Last person I battled. - Cyan2017 - Smashed them.

Sort:  

A few days behind in sending these out - but you were one of the random winners! Thanks for entering and you should have a little present from me next time you login to Steem Monsters. :)

  • Love Auntie Lea


Sweet haul!
Matt's favourite, then mine.
I don't like the rock throwing man. My mates and I get nervous when somebody throws one stone.
Still, his range will be off without any depth perception.

"Random" winners. I'm the Executive Producer of the show. Nepotism or not, I'll take it. Thanks heaps.

hahaha this entry is amazing! Glad that you consider me one of your monster besties @rustle! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92