Workin' the season

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Today I managed to climb over the 10.000 DEC level again. I managed to do so by playing a whole bunch of daily battles. This garnered me a bunch of reward cards as well. As of recent I have been selling most of these for DEC as well.

For the end of the season I will purchase some BETA packs as promised. With the current price the amount will at least be 5 packs, that should get some nice rewards. I hope on some legendary cards in the packs.

For now though I am only playing the blue legendary card coming from the reward set. The ruler of the seas. I really like how it has a ton of abilities.

Sort:  

Hi, @rymlen!

You just got a 3.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80