You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters Giveaway!! | 3 Level 6 Reward Cards to win

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hi there...

Lord Aranthus is my fave without a shadow of a doubt. It's most satisfying winning when the other team just tears themselves to shreds with him just sitting there. Combined with a healer he's most useful, and cheap (relatively) to max out.

I'd go for the highland archer out of those cards believe it or not... 3 mana for 2 damage is quite useful, and I'm looking to take that one up to L9, yr L6 will bring me about a third of the way there!

Cheers.

@steevc and @slobberchops will want to get in on this I am sure!

Sort:  

I love the lord too! Today I've managed to get my first one of those maxed (it's actually the first one ever I've maxed out I think lol)

Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77