Starter Pack Experiment Status Update 22 | Daily & Season Rewards | Card Sales | League Status | -Updates from Last Season

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

**# Starter Pack Expirament Status Update 22 | Daily Rewards | Card Sales | League Status |
Into Post, Update 1,Update 2,Update 3 Update 4, Update 5, Update 6, Update 7, Update 8, Update 9, Update 10. Update 11, Update 12, Update 13, Update 14, Update 15, Update 16, Update 17, Update 18, Update 19, Update 20, Update 21

TLDR

  • Season Status: Gold 3 - Just in the last few hours.

Daily Rewards for last season ending 4/30/2019

image.png

Highlights - High value cards

  • GOLD Goblin Mech
  • EPIC Manticore
  • EPIC Divine Sorceress

Season Rewards

SMSR110.JPG
SMSR1120.JPG
SMSR2122.JPG

Highlights - High value cards

  • EPIC Bowman -
  • I am desperate for a legendary.

Deck Hit Rate

image.png

About time for another Legendary!!! I am running 1.5 Legendary behind the 1% hit rate.

Sold Cards - 68

image.png

Purchased Cards

image.png

Bought Cards

image.png

Total Bought/Sold and Balances

  • STEEM 1.367
  • SBD .914
    image.png
    image.png

The Awards to Date: 565


image.png
image.png

Summary.

I am deep into this - and I am struggling to get into gold. I stated this around Jan 14th, and been running it over 4 months now. Positive note is I was able to earn 565 reward cards just from the starter pack, and work my way up to 4/5 base summoners at level 3. Death is really brutal for me, and I don't see a change anytime soon. I know it rocks at a lower levels, but it is one of the most expensive I think. I need some work on my Fire and Life deck, they are not balanced and are making daily tough, but with only ~3 teem or $1.2 to spend I don't have a lot of wiggle room.

This account has not gotten much traction, no new followers in a while, and no new players it feels like. i will most likely keep it going for the next season, but can't tell longer term if the benefit is there.

Thoughts?

Want more!?!!?

Check out @itisjustme - who is doing a very similar project - showing what its like to be new with limited funds.

Check out my primary account @senstless progress - constant investment and hoping for glory!!

Want to get in the game - join via my link!

https://steemmonsters.com?ref=senstless

Monster On!

@senstlessmonster


Follow me on Weku
Follow me on Steemit
Follow me on Whaleshares
Follow me on Trybe

Sort:  

Congratulations @senstlessmonster! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56