Sort:  

A game takes around 1-2 minutes @shanibeer. With you going to SF3, you will have a free starter pack in your goodies. I used mine to start playing just a few days ago.

I've no intention of starting 😎, I was just interested in how long each game lasted. I gave my free starter pack to @gillianpearce: I believe you and @bingbabe were witnesses in case any great fortune materialised 😂. But it is interesting to hear about the strategy and how different players are approaching it, and as phenomenon it is interesting to watch.

I was trying my best to keep away from monsters at SF3 knowing full well that I would be drawn into the game at rapid speed. That has now happened and I need to contain my enthusiasm. I will probably end up getting my arse kicked now from others who may read this!

I know exactly what you mean. Good luck!

I may well be changing my strategy to no longer paying @shanibeer.
This season has not been fun as there have been hundreds of bot rings farming cards.
When you are constantly matched against bots with higher level cards than yours it gets frustrating very fast and is no longer fun.
Add to that the fact they are drastically cutting the rewards for the lower league players and I doubt I'll play next season.
I'm still open to a great fortune materialising though but so far, the value of your cards in the free pack have gone down since Steemfest. 😂

Oh well, it's a long term investment 😎
I'd be happy with enough for an ice cream when we stroll along the prom!

I'll be more than happy to buy you an ice cream anytime @shanibeer. Just say the word. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84