You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters - Búsqueda Diaria: Feb 9, 2019 | Daily Quest: Feb 9, 2019 - [von Games]

Nicely done! I feel like I have trouble with the Death Splinter now I've up in the ranks a little more. There are such powerful cards in the other splinters. Death Splinter needs some more powerful ranged monsters, I think.

Sort:  

Yes, I used to like the death splinter a lot, now I think it's one of the weakest.

Do you have the Crypt Mancer summoner? I have it, but it's only level 2, so I can't really use it yet. In high enough mana battles, I could see that summoner giving an edge to the Death Splinter, but it would be offset if your opponent had one of the other new and very powerful summoner cards.

No, I don't have it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85