Champion II League Unlocked Again

I’ve made it to Champion II League, which means I’ll get 120 reward edition cards. Not bad!

Here’s hoping I can make it to Champion I again this season!

Nothing is guaranteed! It’s tough out there.

#steemmonsters #share2steem



Oh no! Shark Monsters!

Earn crypto passively every day by watching videos or completing surveys! Click here to sign up and start earning.

Posted from Twitter via Share2Steem

Sort:  

IMG_1653.JPG

this shit isn't clever, either:

Screenshot 20190408 15.24.34.png

This comment is supported by $0.26 @tipU upvote funded by @stop-it-asshole :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes + free profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Good job, I haven't been to champion level in a few seasons. I usually stay low and collect the daily then run up a level or two on the last day.

I used to do the same, but as my cards get a little better, I am more comfortable being in Champion League for as much of the season as I can manage. I like getting more rewards cards. I think I'm getting 18 per quest at Champion II.

That's a good point for ones cards allows it then its much better to be getting 18 cards a day the it is to get them in the single digits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85