Steemmonsters my activity #21

Hello monsterian how is going your playing. This game really awesome. if your are member of this game you can understood that. If you are not a member of this game i suggest you join now never wait tomorrow. So if you wanna join go to this link.

Today i buy acard for my better playing here is my card....

image

REXXIE

Rexxies are the fiercest and most dangerous of the Dinosaurs inhabiting Anumün’s Grasslands of Primordia. They go wherever they please and eat whatever they can get their mouths around. The Spirit of the Forest is especially fond of these massive beasts.

From today's morning i was start playing. May be i was playing more then 20/30 match and i'm loss maximum match. that why i'm totally feed up. I was lose more then 6 match match in a row and i'm losing lot's of my point. Today i win 1 card from my quest card. Here is my card....

image

If you has no idea about it and you are confused. What's steemmonsters? Now i wanna clear with your doubt. Lets go, steemmonsters is crypto base game. This game pay there player for playing this game. If you want earn steem you can earn also by it. You can make your day good and you can spend your boring time by playing this game.

If you has any question ask me in comment box i will try to answering your question.

Thanks for reading my post. Don’t forget to Follow me and upvote my post. @shawonsahriar

image

When i was writing this post i'm using esteemapp. This is a awesome app you can try it. It’s admin give you reward by hitting a upvote so Don't use other app try it and stay withh esteemapp. @shawonsahrair

All Picture of this post i take screenshots from https://steemmonsters.com?ref=shawonsahriar
The last picture i was take from Google.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97