You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Black Friday – Steem Monsters, Poker and Music Relaxation

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I had one mental night playing poker online.
It went a little like this.

I sat down to play, knowing company was coming around soon, just not the exact time, and sat at a table that was £5 maximum sit down, by the time they turned up, I was at £1,200 ish pounds, and everyone that sat down at that online table kept folding every time I went all in.

I had never met my girlfriend of that times friends before, though they sat and watched me winning online, until I decided to call it a night and take them out for a meal.

I ended up with £1.600 real money, banked it except for £100, and tried again another night, I lost that £100 and have never played again. :-)

Sort:  

Nice:) Hope you enjoyed the meal!

Can not remember it to be honest, foods just food, I enjoyed the company more, and am still friends with them to this day, even though the girl I was with then, is gone. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90