You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The mightiest Goblin- Lionheart (Fantasy story)

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

This was a wonderful story. I liked the pictures and how you made each realm a different race. Fairies are always helpful :)

My favorite lines:

As the hollering goblins were alive again, I implored my concern to one of the noble Goblin. Can you guide me where I can find the Sword of Elixir?
"Sword of Elixir", he repeated?
"Yes"
"Monsieur," "It's right behind you on the ice-cave." goblin resolved.

This line reminded me of playing my game. Great job.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the appreciation. I am not much confidence about my work though, as the story is still incomplete but your comment means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69429.43
ETH 3691.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.35