Sort:  

😍💖🌠🌟⭐ the first channel I'll check before I sleep at nighy and wake up in the morning😊 even before I start my fq😀 thank you @simplymike for your support

It's about the only channel I check, lol. I'm not active in any other Discord channel, because I hate all the things that are expected. Nobody expects anything from you in TP: no obligatory daily votes, no conversations if you don't feel like it. No required X number of votes for team.members everh day. It's a real relief that it can be just fun, without having to fullfil requirements. Just a bunch of friends having fun. I love that so much...

And it has given me a chance to get to know new players like@faiyazmamuhd, @shadown99, @hossaibd and PK, get to know people like you a bit better, and restore contact with @anouk.nox, whom I knew before SteemIt, but lost track.

I don' have to be shy, I can just foolaround without having to feel guilty afterwards :0)

I believe that's the the best thing about TP: no need tl.pretend you're someone you're not. Just some friends having fun, sharing tips, cards and stories. Everything is allowed, and nothing is frowned upon because there aren't any strict rules i placd.

Exactly my cup.of te tea.

I'm a bit worried, though: dave is abscent a lot. I will need to figure out why...

I'm a bit worried, though: dave is abscent a lot. I will need to figure out why

He's around..but I think Coach is busy with drugwars more than SM now 😂😂😂 is it true @davemccoy 😉
Beside.. we're all adults.. no need a peace maker or pace maker to keep us hanging out, right😉

I found a nice bond within TP😊

lol... you're right, I'm around Cici! ;)

And yes I do have some plotting and scheming going on in drugwars, so that is keeping me occupied for now. But not to worry, I still have my money and heart into SM... Mainly waiting for the delegation to be enabled so we can actually help new people again. Delegation will make it possible for us to give out higher than level 1 decks to play and not create so much work :P

shsss... its a secret :P

ps... don't worry, you won't shake me that easy though ;)

Glad to hear. I hope you're not too caught up feeling like Pablo Escabor... I assume even you will have realized by now where that's heading (I say 'even you, because you've shown with SM it takes a while before you get it, lol)

😛

Or are you working on your next big plan?

Either way, don't forget to include is. Someone needs to be around to keep you grounded.

I have no illusions that drugwars as an investment will ever be anything good. I only play it for the fun of it ;)

And yes working on the next big plan, but that will be on SM when the delegations are available. I see they are running them now on the test site for Mavs, so it shouldn't be long ;)

And I will NEVER forget to include you... Of course, I definitely need grounding and what better way to get it than from you :D

lol

Is there still fun then, now battles are blind???

I've seen a post worth $290 downvoted by all the nsgbots to $0 (or ngh bots - I don't remember the name of the guy that is in 1st place)

Seems like fun to me :0P

Btw, do you know anything more about delegations. is it still per card?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63138.90
ETH 3290.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89