You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steemmonster Journey after 1 month…

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

@shadown99, you can write.... ?! and you are good at it. Why don't you do that more often???

And you are welcome. I'm very glad you saw the oportunity and grabbed it :0)

Sort:  

Wow, thank you for all the support... I was actually really busy at uni with final tests and assignments piling up in the last few weeks. Now that I am on holiday i'm hoping I find some sort of inspiration to write. I'm not too sure about being good at writing, I feel this post is more like a report on my SM account :D

SteemIt is full of reports. But I do understand; I lack inspiration most of the time. And time, of course. Stupid monsters, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77