You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Monsters Worth The Hype?

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

The hype for this game is just too much and truth be told, i havent been able to wrap my head around it. I think the hype is simply coz its built on the steemblockchain. If we dont hype whats ours, what else could we possibly hype to promote steemit? Lol

Sort:  

Hmmm, I think we have to differentiate the hype. I think the hype what you are talking about is a hype outside the actual system. For example when a new app is under the top 10 in the apple app store and everyone is downloading it.

But a hype within the community is different. The hype here is a community hype. It's not that they think this would help for mass adoption I don't think so. I think people are happy seeing a game build on STEEM which they can play someday. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83