You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What shall we do with a rusty android? Early Monday Morning

I may be parlay to knowing where those 50 RA''s went and have it on good authority that the recepient forwarded them to another Steemain who also commented on your post. :)

I think just about everyone has a gold RA too, I know I have.

Sort:  

I was half expecting you to send them straight back!

Pass the Android, it's a new party game.

But do you have a level 10 MAX gold rusty android?!?

I couldnt bring myself to 'dirty' all those little level one RA's.. so no I dont.

I have one that's 1 short of lvl5. I really dont know why I borthered trying to level him up. The next lot of rewards I will get another RA.

Even if your reward is ONE card, its always an RA, aint it?

I must have been lucky in avoiding him. I've had a few, but i think I've had more vampires and other such low value cards!

Odd to think that if 10 times the number of people were playing, then there might not be enough to go round!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89