Fairly Rare Rewards

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Ahhh, it's so nice to see multiple Rare cards in my Daily quest rewards.

Capture.JPG

Any time I see more than one Rare card, I know that I have once again beat the odds. since I'm still pretty low on the Steem monsters pecking order, it's important for me to get as many Rare or better cards as I can from my daily rewards. This way I can build a stronger deck to compete with, without spending a lot of money.

Oh sure, I have dreams of seeing a gold foil Ruler of the Seas revealed when I turn over each of my daily reward cards. A card that I could quickly sell and buy all of the powerful cards I need to win a tournament or two.

It's fun to dream of a quick shortcut to Steem Monsters stardom in the arena. But I'm also a realist and know that if I keep working at it day after day, eventually I'll build a deck that will get me a Fortune and Glory in the tournaments.

Sort:  

I am an automatic upvote bot, only for #steemmonsters, #steemmonster. If i liked your post, you will get an upvote. Only for Steemmonsters. Once a day, i published the posts, that have recieved an upvote.

Hi, @sm-trainer!

You just got a 1.89% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Have a free upvote, courtesy of @onepagex.

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!


Check out our most recent news update.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01