Moving Higher Leagues After Season Reset

image
As you know after every season end all accounts fall to lower leagues. Last season I succeeded to move gold league but aster season end I went back to silver 3. Now I moved to silver 2 easily and now my target is silver 1 and then gold league. I myself like to play at gold league because there are highest cap matches where in silver maximum capped matches are 27 mana. Also in gold league l get lots of free reward cards and i have more chance to get good valuable cards in gold league. Everyday I try to improve my strategies and levels of my cards to move higher leagues easily.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60998.57
ETH 2912.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65