Sort:  

@smonia, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Haha, you're obviously a SteemMonsters HODLer, and not a SteemMonsters gamer. The Spirit of the Forest is one of the better Legendary  cards for battling with. At the top level she has four Abilities. See this recent post by @sardonic about the Spirit of the Forest. If you don't want it, I'd be happy to have it for you, haha. 😉  I'm trying hard to level up my own Spirit of the Forest before the battles and tournaments begin.


🙚   SteemMonsters:Site   • Discord   |  Steempunk.net:Site   • Discord   |   Chibera:   • Site   • Discord   🙘

Thank you for your comments. I do not know exactly how to play this game right now. So I just collect cards. So the Spirit of the Forest is one of the good cards for battling with. I got it.

Yes, I now have my Spirit of the Forest at Level 2. With my Anumun Summoner, Lyanna Natura currently at Level 6, this means that I can take my Spirit of the Forest up to Level 3 before it starts being inefficient. I'll need another 4 more Spirits in my collection to bring it up to Level 3. Do you know how the leveling works in #SteemMonsters? There is a handy reference card if you are interested.

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, smonia.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97