You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters: Wieso kann man in Bronze-Legue-Turnieren Monster mit höherem Levellimit als erlaubt einsetzen ?

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

You finished just above me this week in @paulag's Redfish Powerup League - well done. As a fellow @steemmonsters player, you may also be interested in joining the tournament I have created - it will pay prizes as deep as 128 places!!!

Good luck if you decide to play :)

https://steemmonsters.com/?p=tournament&id=5d98a1f8c3707b3f7f44fef69ab242866d635a34

Sort:  

OK I have not took a look for a long time to @paulag's Redfish Powerup League.
Since I invest my free STEEM in Steemmonsters and not (like before) in powering up I don't make so much progress like before.
I had before the 100%-Power-Up-Option and changed now to 50%/50% but in the end all stays in STEEM.

Yes I joined the tournament already and try to play them today. Thank you for this great possibility and especially I appreciate that you take the option "No legendary Summoner", so that player like I has also chances against the top-players.

Yeah, that was the plan. We wanted to make the tournament as fair as possible and give as many people as possible a chance to win something

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86