Sparkesy's Battle Brag #4 - Win 2 SBI Shares - No Upvote, Resteem or Follow Required

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Battle Brag #3 has just come to an end, so while I collate the results and decide on the winner, let's kick off Battle Brag #4!!!. Once again, I'm going to give the winner 2 shares of @steembasicincome.

image.png

What is Steem Basic Income? Well to quote the talented SBI crew themselves...

Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content.

So how do you get a chance to win these shares? Well I'm glad you asked....

To win, all you need to do is comment below and tag the last person you defeated in battle. It doesn't matter if it was ranked play, a tournment or even a practice game, just tag away - and a bit of trash talk is always fun too.....

After this post closes, I will randomly select a winner to receive the shares.

As part of the @ContestKings mantra, there is no upvote, resteem or follow required for entry, but if you do feel so inclined, I won't complain.

I will also invite entrants in previous Battle Brags to enter again (please let me know if you'd prefer that I didn't tag you) -
@braaiboy
@cosmabass
@darthgexe
@davemccoy
@deadzy
@dinmor
@funnel
@gillianpearce
@gniksivart
@johndoer123
@minhaz007
@minhaz416
@minloulou
@morningshine
@reconnectnature
@rentmoney
@robertoueti
@ronaldoavelino
@sardonic
@shaidon
@sooflauschig
@soyrosa
@stever82
@stokjockey
@tydebbie
@vincy
@von-doom
@wonderwop

So good luck everyone, and may your Monsters bring you Glory on the Battlefield!!

Sort:  

I defeated @mulletwang in my last battle, yesterday.

Hi White List Author!

Thanks for being part of our contest community.

Here is a 100% upvote from @contestkings

Official Discord Server: https://discordapp.com/invite/SMSNk7w

blue.gif

@animatedcorpse Won a lucky fight :D

Posted using Partiko Android

I defeated @kiokizz in my last battle

Okay, so it looks like I've been played with regards to this week's winner. There will be a new rule introduced for Battle Brag #5.

With @burlarj it's always an easy win!

Posted using Partiko Android

The last "person" i defeated was @nicestbot.

Last one I defeated was @dufi

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Right you are. Correction has been made.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97