You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proud Steem-Dad

in #steemmonsters6 years ago
Amazing news keep coming. Thank you for all the work that you do in this platform. I know the feeling of having children, but this definitely shows a more advanced stage into parenting. I cannot hel but to think on how many people cohabit the PAL server, the MSP is something so incredible that I feel proud to be around. Kudos to your for bringing to us one more project, and for creating opportunities for us to not just enjoy, but to be able to carry on as ambassadors and happy "co-workers".

I think you're already in the grandparents section haha, because although you created it, it's your SteemMonster baby already having children on its own. Steem Monsters is something I'm having a blast being a part of, and to now see a music-community project makes me think that this is just the beginning. I'm still a plankton within this infinite ocean, but at the same time I can assure you that I feel incredibly excited and humbled to have the opportunity to be heard, seen, and noticed. Cheers and again, THANK YOU!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76