You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In need of Steemmonsters help....

I have a few cards and i played 2 practice games. Complete waste of time to be honest. You spend loadsa money to get these cards and then when you play the actual game, all they do is bang off each other until their is a winner that looks to be random. I picked really good cards for the first game and lost, next game i picked the 1st x5 cards in the deck and won. Random....

I dont see the point in playing at all. Maybe there is prizes are something ar maybe it's fun and i dont see it.

Sort:  

I'm with sicko on this one... Go play a board game or cards with your family for some real fun.

I'd have snakes and ladders are texas hold anyday of the week

Snakes and ladders deserve silver player tokens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86