I completed all Steemmonsters Cards

Well after several trades and 200-250 packs I completed all the cards in Steemmonsters , now I just need to wait the gameplay to learn more about this exciting project. I have been playing card games for a long time Hearthstone , Magic , and Gwent Witcher card game and I was collecting Yugioh cards for fun and I really wonder what will this one be.

As a matter of fact it is quite hard to create a elegant balanced card game meta , this is one of my concerns in the Steemmonsters game , eventhough the cards look cool we can't say much about the game without playing it , I completed all the packs however the levelling part of the card might be the tricky one because that one can make the game p2w instead of playing with a simple mechanics , thats why I can't say much about it right now aggroed mentioned that level can be obtained by just playing game it might be good insencitive to make people play the game however I'm still reluctant to level but we will see.

Thanks for Reading & Hasta La Vista!

Sort:  

if you want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers go here https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

How much for the whole set?

Dunno I spent probably 200 sbd

Congratulations! Can't wait to do some battling!:D

I'm currently only five cards short of a set, but I started a small power down ;)... Should get me the rest of the way there.

Nice work brother - i am complete too finally

What are you missing my deutschen freund ? :D

I am complete in the meantime but will buy more to level up a bit already.

Ah I'm not planning to use level up function untill I see the actual game and meta :D

haha - got ya but I am a player now - hope it ends well

hocam neden 200 sbd harcadınız :D

Bekliyodu öyle çar çuuuur ettim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64