Steemmonsters giveaway #16Free to enter [No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow]

Hello, welcome to my steemmonsters giveaway series #16.

How am I doing my giveaways ?
Well to make it step by step
1 ) I complete my steemmonsters daily quest
2 ) I add together the value of the cards that I get and then divide the value in half
3 ) then I go on steemmonsters market and find a card to giveaway to you guys for that value.
Pretty simple if I say so myself.

The reward I got for today is shown below
GAs.PNG
Goblin Mech [$0,03]
Naga Fire Wizard [$0,06]
Prismatic Energy [$0,09]
Highland Archer [$0,02]

0.2 / 2 = $0.1

And as you can see today's giveaway will be for a card that is worth $0.1
So I went on market and found this lovely card worth exactly that amount.
For this giveaway one lucky winner will get a Alpha Sabre Shark
pilt.png

How can you enter the giveaway ?
This time it's quite simple

Comment whatever you like, and let the RNG be on your side :)

The last giveaway winner is . . .
pilt.png
Congratulations @stranger27 you have won the last giveaway !
The Card has been sent out !
pilt.png

Thank you for reading/entering my giveaway post, and check out Steemmonsters

Sort:  

thanks for the giveaway

Hopefully i get to win it this time haha

In thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Let RNG and card are on my side.

I'm in... Thanks for giveaway! RNG is on my side! :)

That letter looks good in my collection. Greetings from Venezuela.

That letter looks good
In my collection. Greetings
From Venezuela.

                 - yonnathang


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I want that card SABRE SHARK!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56