Steemmonsters giveaway #19 Free to enter [No Upvote, No Resteem, No Follow]

Hello, welcome to my steemmonsters giveaway series #1.

How am I doing my giveaways ?
Well to make it step by step
1 ) I complete my steemmonsters daily quest
2 ) I add together the value of the cards that I get and then divide the value in half
3 ) then I go on steemmonsters market and find a card to giveaway to you guys for that value.
Pretty simple if I say so myself.

The reward I got for today is shown below
GA.PNG
Imp Bowman [$0,42]
Wood Nymph [$0,04]
Mushroom Seer [$0,14]
Javelin Thrower [$0,11]
Naga Fire Wizard [$0,07]
Sea Genie [$0,02]

0.8 / 2 = 0.4

And as you can see today's giveaway will be for a card that is worth $0.4
So I went on market and found this lovely card worth exactly that amount.
For this giveaway one lucky winner will get a Divine Sorceress
pilt.png

How can you enter the giveaway ?
Answer to the following question.

Do you complete your Steemmonsters quest everyday ?

The last giveaway winner is . . .
pilt.png
Congratulations @literalypotato you have won the last giveaway !
The Card has been sent out !
pilt.png

Thank you for reading/entering my giveaway post, and check out Steemmonsters

Sort:  

I wish I could, but at least once a week I miss to complete it, because I don't have the time to play SM.

No not a chance😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

No. Sometimes there's no chance! 😂

@itharagaian does his quest daily, yes + some events ;)
Thank you for the give away

No i dont have Fire and death deck

Posted using Partiko Android

Not always, but I do mostly

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, every day!

Yes, everyday I have access to the internet. It's the only way I can get cards most of the time. Trying to push into Gold 3, but stuck in Silver 2.

i try to. sometimes i dont have time but most of the time i do it

I try lol. I do not always sucess as my life splinter is super weak. Thanks for sharing

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56