Steem Monsters Facebook & Telegram Update!

fb-update (870px, 5fps).gif

Hello everyone! With the new Steem Monster battling season that just started recently and all the new rewards packs given out as well as daily booster packs from daily quests... I have been busy battling a lot! What fun it is! I am so happy that along the way, so many people are feeling the same great joy I do when I get to battle! In the Steem Monsters Facebook group, lots of people are on there sharing their battles and also bringing in new members to Steem Monsters by sharing the group a lot and spreading the word of Steem Monsters on their Facebook walls. Bringing new members to the group so we can all grow! It is so great that I want to share it with others and let everyone know all about Steem Monsters!

Silvershield Paladin (815px, 5fps).gif

malricinferno.png
Facebook is a great way to spread the word of Steem Monsters! I am starting a new contest right now! The person who gets the most people to join our Steem Monsters Facebook group will win 5 Steem Monster Booster packs! I will see when you share the group and when people you know join, just let me know!
Steem Monsters is not just for the Gamers or Hearthstone enthusiasts alone as there are Moms, Dads, kids, Seniors and more all over the world playing Steem Monsters! Good luck in the contest! I will reveal the winner in next week's Facebook update!

We have 10 new members and 204 posts, comments & reactions! Congrats to @freyman as you won a free pack of Steem Monster booster cards for being so active and helping spread the word of Steem Monsters!

medusa (2).png
FBScreenshot 2018-11-08 20.17.16.jpg

We have 26 posts and 115 active members on the Facebook Group!
FBScreenshot 2018-11-08 20.18.31.jpg

For the Facebook Page, I finally got out a Steem Monsters gif as a paid advertisement and was approved and we received a few hundred views!
FB PageScreenshot 2018-11-08 21.55.29.jpg

screamingbanshee (1).png

Steem Monsters Telegram has 88 members currently! I like to keep up with Steem Monsters news, share Steem Monsters info. etc. there for people who use Telegram. Use the following link to share it! https://t.me/joinchat/GcDQKw_cQE6zuvgdw_GiTQ

TelegramScreenshot 2018-11-08 20.22.14.jpg

I hope you all are having fun battling it out in the battlefield! I hope to see you there as well!

I will be representing Steem Monsters at the Richmond, VA USA Comic Con on Dec.8th, 2018! Make sure to visit me if you are in the area and I will give you a free booster pack! I will also have promo physical cards as well! I will be there all day representing Steem Monsters! I hope to see you there! I will be on @VIMM.TV live for sure from there as well! Have fun everyone! Thanks for the dividers by @calumam
goblinsorcerer (1).png

Join the fun on Steem Monsters now HERE

Steem Monsters Discord HERE

Facebook Group HERE

Steem Monsters Official Facebook Page HERE

Steem Monsters Official Telegram HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

Steem Monsters Steemit.chat HERE

undeadpriest (2).png

sig.jpg

May the Monsters be with you.

Chris Love @clove71
Steem Monsters Rep.
@clove71

Sort:  

Thanks a lot!!

Pack_clove71.png

LOVE that Beta Summoner!!

I just saw @clove71 on the Battlefield and No One is more Kind and the Best Promoter for SteemMonsters than the one that puts her Whole Heart into it...........

You are too kind!! Thanks for being here! Yeah, I saw you too!! :-)

Too bad I don't have a FB account anymore, so I can't get in on the contest, but good luck to those who can. Wow, @clove71, I can feel your excitement!!

Hi there! You can use Steem Monsters Telegram in your case. Link is in post above. Just share the group to get others to join it and the one who has the most people will win! :-)

@steemmonsters, tvoja objava je dobila 100% upvote od @teamslovenia!

Kako dobiti upvote?

Pridruži se nam v Discord strežniku!
Uporabi TeamSlovenia upvote bot!

Kako lahko tudi ti pomagaš, da bo @teamslovenia bot močnejši?

Delegiraj steem power - 50 SP - 100 SP - 500 SP - 1000 SP - Po želji!
Sledi upvotom od @teamslovenia - Navodila


Ta projekt podpira Steem Witness @fbslo - Glasuj zdaj!

Hi, @steemmonsters!

You just got a 0.22% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thats awesome , keep up the great work @clove71 ! hopefully the rich and the bots dont ruin Steem Monsters . see you n the battle field!💁💕✌👍👌

Hi there Karen! Do not worry, yabapmatt and aggroed are going to resolve any issues but they are still in Steemfest and cannot really work from there.

Yes thanks , this is also what I have also replied to others ! hope they have a great time at steemfest ai wish I could afford to go, maybe next time! 💁💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95