BETA BOOSTER BLAST OFF!!!


Beta Booster Blast Off!!!

Mana, the primal energy of creation, has mysteriously enveloped the Splinterlands in violent magical storms. These mysterious maelstroms have brought forth strangers with incredible power.

New monsters have arisen! These monsters are loyal only to themselves, and will fight with various Splinters as the need arises. Neutral monsters now exist within the world, heralding a new level of strategy for team-building.

New Summoners have appeared as well. Fierce spell casters are here to battle for glory and riches. Will you be there with them?

BETA cards are in limited supply. You better hurry!



Beta Cheat Sheet

  • Beta Booster limit 900k packs
  • 10 new neutral monsters
  • 5 new elemental summoners
  • Xp changes



👉 Sales Start Today! 👈


Thank You For Your Continued Support!

Visit the Steem Monsters Kickstarter and Become a Backer!!!

Visit the Steem Monsters Fundition and Become a Backer!!!

Steem Monsters Contact Info:
Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY


Sort:  

First! Buying a pack right away!

Oops, ended up buying 4 packs!

Great purchase

Posted using Partiko Android

Together we will help each other and the community, grow

Posted using Partiko Android

Snapped up 2-500 packs myself today. Found a Gold Legendary!!! Woo hoo

Got 20 packs, now I can resume my lottery :DD

I Hope I WIN the @tipu lottery.....I am going to Try my Darndest !

Where the link to the tipu lottery contest

Posted using Partiko Android

Great buy,

Posted using Partiko Android

20 is a great purchase

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice the Beta Packs definitely do look different I'll be looking forward to seeing the stats update ^^

Please purchase a pack, you will enjoy the experience

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice superb experience

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice superb experience

Posted using Partiko Android

This looks super fun! I’ve made a plan to save a percentage of my post earning to buy a starter pack.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You will really love it

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m going to try it out.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You will really love it

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I think, I will payoff

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, I think, I will payoff

Posted using Partiko Android

We awaits you

Posted using Partiko Android

I think the community needs more from its members

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemmonsters that was amazing sale started now

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome buy

Posted using Partiko Android

Not enough seem to buy, so I'm missing some good opportunity

Posted using Partiko Android

Have you purchased a pack already

Posted using Partiko Android

Yuhuuu Beta launch is starting what an exciting day! Thank you @steemmonsters

Woot Woot!
Snagged a Lord of Darkness right off the bat!

Woow, what an experience

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87