SHARE YOUR BATTLE (weekly) Contest! 💥WIN UPVOTES!💥

in #steemmonsters5 years ago (edited)

Not feeling so creative? But you've been battling your heart out?!

Then this contest is for you!

Each week we'll have a new THEME for the contest, but always required: BATTLES.

image.png

CONTEST RULES

THEME: COCATRICE

Yes, last week was the Furious Chicken... I feel like our trusty Cocatrice was left behind for the fury. Is this true???

  • Create a post sharing a video of one of your battles using the COCATRICE.
  • Tell us why you used the COCATRICE where you did.
  • Did your strategy work? What will you try differently next time?
  • Do you use the COCATRICE often? Why or why not?
  • Share your post to some OTHER Social Media site. Literally ANY site. (We want more people to know the joy of playing!)
  • Link BOTH your STEEM post and the social media site you shared it to in the comment section below.

DEADLINE TO ENTER EACH WEEK: Before current post pays out. SHARE YOUR BATTLE Contest will be posted every Monday.

WHAT YOU WIN

  • UPVOTES! ALL participants who follow ALL rules will be given an upvote from the @steemmonsters account. If your post is super awesome it's very likely you'll get a 100% upvote!
    see you.png

🐲Highlights from the Week 🐲

My Chicken Will Be Victorious! by @rentmoneyThe Mighty FURIOUS CHICKEN by @stever82My Tough Gold Foil Furious Chicken Saves Day by @markjason
The strength and power of Furious Chicken - Splinterlands by @alex-hmMy Golden Chicken gives me the victory by @julisavioSteemmonsters Challenge: The Furious Chicken 🐔 by @mcoinz79
Role Of "Furious Chicken" 🐔 In My Steemmonsters 👾 Battle by @chireerocksMy FURIOUS CHICKEN by @craniumThe chicken that brought me victory by @shenan


Untamed coming soon!

Places to learn more, connect and play!

SPLINTERLORE Website: It's lore galore!

SPLINTERLANDS/STEEM MONSTERS BLOG: Where you'll find all the updates.
SPLINTERLANDS.io: GET IN THE GAME!
SPLINTERLANDS DISCORD
SPLINTERLANDS TELEGRAM

Sort:  

I usually share a couple on my "Fun" section of the season post. Trying to improve overtime, but this season I confess I didn't had much time for improvement. ALthough all is due to happen...

Here are the two I present on my post:
Resurrect, miss, miss and miss... but still win!
When Life is all that matters in a Long Game!

Hello,

Here is my post. https://steempeak.com/@stever82/cocatrice-wins-all-the-time I have also shared it on Twitter and youtube.

This have been fun and got me to post stuff on youtube.

Got you!.png

This explanation video is AWESOME. I'm so glad you posted it on Youtube (and Twitter)!

@steemmonsters, Thank you so much for your kind mention team. Looking forward to this contest. Stay blessed team.

Posted using Partiko Android

@steemmonsters, Kindly find my piece below.

https://steemit.com/hive-100421/@chireerocks/dwudmpjw

Twitter Promotion Link.

https://twitter.com/chireerocks/status/1195210574918901761?s=19

Have a wonderful time ahead team and keep up with this exciting and entertaining contest series and stay blessed.

Hi, I share my post, I also shared it on Twitter.

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@alexgamer/sharing-battles-with-the-cocatrice
https://twitter.com/alexgamer_ahi/status/1195223521854676997

How great you can support us with your vote, I will try to be more active with the posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67