Splinterlands Telegram & Facebook Update!


fb-telegram (696px, 10fps) (1).gif

Hello everyone! What an exciting week it has been with the release of Dark Energy Crystals (DEC)! I got a lot of it from winning battles, burning my extra cards, buying some on https://steem-engine.com and also I received 1,000 FREE DEC from @mfyilmaz in the Splinterlands Official Telegram HERE You can come in there and say hello and if I am around you just might get some free DEC from me! I plan on giving it back in tips here and there to the active Telegram members.....spreading that DEC love around! Also, you can buy DEC on TronWatch Market HERE Telegram has way more active members from the TRON/SEED community than Discord and is a great place to be at to hear news first! I usually hear things first there and Discord a bit later. I still love Discord too though! Facebook has also been doing very well. It is continuing to grow and that is what we want to see! If you come into the Telegram and tell me you just liked the Splinterlands Facebook page and joined the FB group you will definitely be getting a nice DEC tip from me in Telegram! Links are below for both! I hope to see you all on the battlefield!

bg (601px, 10fps).gif

The Splinterlands Official Telegram now has 407 members as of 5/22/19!

Screenshot 2019-05-22 14.53.35.jpg

Splinterlands Facebook Group with 319 members as of 5/22/19!

Screenshot 2019-05-22 14.56.57.jpg

Screenshot 2019-05-22 14.57.08 (1).jpg

Facebook Page Info with 222 likes and 238 followers as of 5/22/19!

Screenshot 2019-05-22 16.28.41.jpg

Screenshot 2019-05-22 14.59.21.jpg

My new favorite card!
AAACLPegasus (394px, 15fps).gif

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png


Official Splinterlands Telegram HERE

Steem Monsters Discord Group HERE

Splinterlands Official Facebook Group HERE

Splinterlands Facebook Page HERE

My IG - Steemmonstergirl HERE

My YouTube Channel HERE

My Twitter HERE

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnFeRQinASdBqk5sC (1).png

sig.jpg
May the Monsters be with you.
Chris Love @clove71
Splinterlands Rep.

Sort:  

You are doing a lot of work - promoting monsters in social networks. The postcard is superb !!!

Thanks so much!! It is a lot of work when you come up to battle me- I'm like oh NO!!! LOLOL!! It is so much fun though!!

I have just joined to your telegram group. Sorry to say that I have no starter pack to play Steemmonsters. But I will love to be with you in your telegram group. My telegram username :- @applejuice123

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi there! DM me in Telegram! I will get you one! :-)

Hi, @steemmonsters!

You just got a 0.51% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi, @steemmonsters, I am from @SnaxTeam
I see your posts collect a lot of attention. This reflects our Steem authors rating https://snax.one/steem?search=steemmonsters
Have you heard about our project Snax? Famous steemians like @dragosroua and @liberosist are our block producers Snax is a blockchain platform. It was created for people to receive rewards for their social activity (tweets, Steem posts, and so on)
You can read more about Snax here https://steemit.com/snaxbountyoprogram/@milaan/review-of-snax-as-a-decentralized-social-media-overlay-for-monetizing-content-with-existing-popular-social-media or in our whitepaper https://snax.one/whitepaper.pdf.
We have already spent several rounds of rewards. I think it can be insteresting for you and your subscribers. Because why not to get an extra rewards? Sing Up on https://snax.one/ now and start getting SNAX.
Ready to answer your questions here. Or you can write to us in the channel Discord https://discordapp.com/channels/509371605542109185/578602854437093426/ We will be glad to see you in our community)

Just join all the social networking site. On Facebook I click the request to join. Please confirm.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01