Steem Monster Love!

Steem Monster Love!



smlove.png
The Steem Monsters Community is growing so fast and has created a culture of giving! Everyone who plays Steem Monsters are finding us all in the Steem Monster Discord as well as the entire Steem blockchain. These monsters are everywhere and it's growing bigger and bigger!
When I first opened up my starter pack of Steem Monster cards 12 days ago, I was instantly hooked on opening more! I loved the excitement it brings opening it up. It feel like Christmas morning and I was 10 again! I opened up my packs streaming live on DLive and was giving away some packs to people in the stream. I think it is just as much fun to give away packs as it is to open them up!
IMG_1264.JPG
During my stream, I had people pick a number 1-20. I picked out of a bag the number live on stream.One of the winners was @mrviquez, I sent him the packs instantly and he received a Legendary card! How cool was that? Everyone had such a great time, a Steem Monster party it was! The next day, I was able to catch Mr. Viquez's live stream on DLive. I couldn't belive how many he gave away, I lost count it was so many! He is very generous and wants to spread the Steem Monsters Love!Here he is opening up a Gold Dragon Legendary card!

IMG_1256.JPG
Everyone in his stream was so excited and happy when he opened it up!What a beautiful card to get! Then he gave another free pack of cards away!I was the winner of one and when I opened up my pack I got a Legendary Card!

It was a fun filled evening of his excellent music, steem monster cards opening of 100 packs and massive giveaways! We are lucky to have such a talented and genuine Musician here!Follow @Mrviquez for more great music and Monster posts!
"It's wonderful to see such a strong community born overnight." ~Mr.Viquez

IMG_1266.JPG
Another Huge Steem Monster Competitive Player is @stackin I noticed his amazing collection of cards and saw he had a Steem Monster giveaway contest. He was giving away 5 Steem Monster booster packs! He has given away so many through his Steemit posts! It's so cool to see people giving these away to others. I saw a quite of his on his Steemit post that I really loved! I entered the giveaway and I won one of the 5 packs! Guess what I got? A Spirit of The Forest Legendary card! I was so shocked! It was one of the most fun days I had ever! Not just because it was a Legendary but also it was a gift! It makes me feel so good and so happy to be apart of this magnificent community! I notice Stackin has some amazing quotes on his posts, I love these quotes! Follow @Stackin for more amazing posts!
"People who win usually have to play the game to have a shot" ~Charles Fuchs."
IMG_1279.JPG
IMG_1270.JPG
"Life is short, might as well have some fun." ~Charles Fuchs.

IMG_1286.JPG
There are so many Steem Monster Players out there who have found the game and love it as much as I do! Another one I saw was @carrieallen I caught her DLive post Fan Fiction Live Reading & Booster Pack Giveaway! Her show was simply amazing! I have to admit I have a short attention span at times and her show just kept me so entertained with her reading! I also enjoyed her opening up packs and making her collection grow!She is also a fantastic Singer! I loved listening to her sing and talk about Monsters. I laughed so much, I can't wait to catch her next stream!
"Zintar Mortalis, he is pretty bad ass if I do say so myself!" ~Carrie Allen
IMG_1296.JPG
I loved watching @carrieallen do her dance when she got an extra exciting card! She gave away a booster pack of cards when she received a Legendary card! This was very amazing and she said how much she loved giving away the cards!
"This is too much fun for me guys, I'm so excited!"

IMG_1297.JPG

The biggest Giveaway I have seen to date has to be from @nextgencrypto
@berniesanders gave away 250 packs of Steem Monster cards to whoever made a system where we could all view other people's cards! He also has had many other giveaways as well but this one was Epic! @emrebeyler won that with his Steem Monster Explorer! You can check it out here: here;https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@emrebeyler/introducing-the-steem-monster-explorer

Steem Monsters is the latest movement on the Steem Blockchain. Join us now!

https://www.steemmonsters.com
Steem Monster Discord HERE

See you all Monsters later!

Chris Love @clove71
COVER-VIDEO.png

Sort:  

Just purchased a pack and didn't even get to open it and its gone but shows in my history of purchases.... Answers please? @steemmonsters.....

Steem monsters is awesome! Going to give more packs away! 🤑😂

Your Steem Monster collection is awesome! Everyone should go follow Stackin to stay in the loop for his giveaway and learn about crypto too! He is very generous with booster packs! Thanks for being great!👍👍

Just bought another 10 booster packs!

Oh wow! You should make a video post or go live opening those! 👍👍id love to see what you get!!

Ah i alrdy opened them. Got 2 legendaries :P

Great stuff.... sharing on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook too.

Thank you! If you know of any Steemians who might just love this game then send them my way! 👍👍We need to grow Steem monsters into greatness and can do so when more people find out about it!

It's great seeing the feedback @steemmonsters is receiving. Nice article @clove71!

It makes me so excited! Last night I was all over DLive watching others stream all about Steem monsters! Everyone was really so excited when you just say Steem monsters, lol! I was witness to @clayboyn complete his massive leveled up collection! Congrats to him!!!!!! We’re so happy! Thank you for the booster pack last night! Loved eeeing all your cards!

It makes me smile to see this Steemit game bring others so much fun!

I spent my last few free funds on a bet in the World Cup. If it works I'll get some steeem monsters asap.

Oh wow! Hope you win!!! Do you have any? Keep me informed what happens! My discord is Clove71

GOOOO Steemmonsters!!!!

Yes!!! Steem Monsters Let's Gooooooooo!!! :-) I'm with you!

i am glad I am not the only enthusiastic one out here!

You got a 40.12% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @steemmonsters!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

We are in an awesome movement! I have invested a little in them and made a small publication about it. Go Steemmonsters!

I will have to go check that out! I personally believe Steem monsters could be as big as Pokémon but on the Steem Blockchain! Everyone gets so excited about these cards ♥️ me too! They got me for sure! I love them and have a lot of fun with them!

Pokemon formed an impressive part of my childhood and I can remember how amazing it was to collect the cards and ... Change the repeated ones with my friends! Basically the same as Steemmonsters but in the Steem Blockchain! It's a big step for the appearance of incredible things within Steem Community.

I've had a lot of fun with these Monsters too! Similar to the way I loved games as a kid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99