Steem Monsters 3rd Mini Preseason Winners!

Thanks again to our Mavericks for helping with Beta game testing before launching!
The top 4 winners of our 3rd Mini Preseason will split a 185 SBD Prize!

Winners!

@fantasycrypto - 100 SBD

@floridasnail - 50 SBD

@goose20 - 25 SBD

@clove71 - 10 SBD


Steem Monsters Battles Have Begun......See you on the Battlefield!

Thank you for your continued support!

Steem Monsters Contact Info

Official Account: @steemmonsters
Website: https://steemmonsters.com
Discord: https://discord.gg/CAFJRjY


Sort:  

Damn I wish I hadn't sold all my cards..might have to buy back but also don't want to spend the 2x they've all gone up haha..

@clove71 You made the top 4

Gz !

Thanks!! It is so much fun!
Enchantress of the Night (752px, 23.976fps).gif

Top 4 is hard mad respect Good job on deck composition and maxing ideal deck compositions to hit that rank :)

Small feedback from me - the card that selfheal +2 every round is super imba ;)

This is too much fun, I love Steem Monsters & the awesome community around it!
Fire Demon (608px, 5fps).gif

congrates to winner all

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats ! I lost against #4

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m getting my ass kicked by everyone 😂😂😂

Congratulations!!!!

I have no idea what I'm doing. Limited cards and just winging it!!! Winning streak of 1, losing streak of..... Well it's a few 😂😂😂

Hi there, I would study the attacks and abilities and then you will be all set! :-) They are pinned in the #strat-chat channel of the Steem Monsters Discord. See you soon!

Thank you @clove71. I'll be honest, I'm only playing with cards that have been "gifted" to me so I have a very limited set to play with. In fact I only have 1 summoner with enough cards to make a team up.

IMG_20181017_193028.png

What's the best position to have this lot in?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72