You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Legendary Card 🤘

I would talk to either @davemccoy or @o07. They'll take good care of you and make sure you make the best choices. I would personally recommend hanging on to it for a little while and let it garner value. And then, sell it when the time feels right. You won't likely be playing gold games or leveling up that card. There are those who will, though. And they'll want it. And it will be worth more as the prize money comes pouring in. So hang onto it at least through January, is my advice. But I'm not a financial advisor by any stretch. That's just my basic opinion.

Also, will you come on the show Wednesday and talk about it? We'd love to celebrate your wonderful acquisition! Maybe see if there are some opinions in there that will help steer you in a good direction to keep that sucker safe!

Sort:  

That is a brilliant advice thank you. And yes I'll do my best to join the show I've missed too many of those already 🙈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77